The world’s most comprehensive source of full-text for nursing & allied health journals. e-Books (37) e-Journals (1313)
CINAHL®Complete is the world’s most comprehensive source of full-text for nursing & allied health journals, providing full text for more than 1,300 journals indexed in CINAHL. This authoritative file contains full text for many of the most used journals in the CINAHL index, with no embargo. CINAHL®Complete is the definitive research tool for all areas of nursing & allied health literature.
British Nursing Index Full Text is a leading database for the support of practice, education, research, and development for nurses, midwives, health visitors, and healthcare assistants working in the UK or following UK practice.
British Nursing Index (BNI) with Full Text is a full-text version of the British Nursing Index (BNI), a leading bibliographic database supporting the practice, education, and research for nurses, midwives, and health providers in the UK and the greater nursing community. This full text database provides abstracting and indexing for hundreds of titles, with coverage dating back to 1993. Literature coverage focuses on titles published in the UK, Australia and Canada, plus a selection of important international nursing titles.
eBook Nursing Collection features more than 817 hand-selected, quality e-books that focus on the needs of nursing professionals, including clinical guides, evidence-based practice manuals, practical handbooks and professional growth titles.
Nursing and allied health - journal articles, books, videos, dissertations, etc.
This database offers reliable, comprehensive coverage of the fields of nursing and allied health including journals, video, dissertations, reference books and more.
