|
|
|||||||||
|
|
|
|
|||||||||
|
Find the suitable library databases for your research.
Check out our Trial Resources Full Trial List | New Databases List | Back to Full List of A-Z Databases
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
AccessMedicine provides students, educators, and healthcare professionals with trusted textbooks, multimedia, and clinical tools for learning and practice.
تحتوي مكتبتنا على نُسخ مصورة للمقالات الأصلية التي تعود إلى عام 1823، إلى جانب تصميمها وفقًا لاحتياجات الباحثين، وتسعى المكتبة لإضافة كل ما يُنشر حول الشرق الأوسط بأي لغة وفي أي مكان حول العالم.
Its journal articles will focus on describing the connections between the past, present and future of all aspects of ICT, the IEEE
Includes 115,569 eBooks on all major subjects from, Arts and Architecture, Science, Technology, Engineering, Computer Science, Social Studies and Humanities.
Your Opinion Matters: Trial Feedback Form
Your Opinion Matters: Trial Feedback Form
Full-text online database where students and academic staff can research over 4000 international architectural projects online with access to the respective project descriptions, drawings and photos.
DynaMed combines the highest quality evidence-based information, and expert guidance to deliver accurate answers.
A Comprehensive source of e-books, e-journals, and indices on various subject areas e.g. medical and health science, business, Arabic language, Art and Architecture, Dentistry, Environment, Hospitality and Tourism, Library and Information Science, Pure Science, and Religion.
Subscription includes access to the full-text of IEEE content published since 1988 with select content published since 1884 from:
This is part of IEEE Electronic Library (IEL)
Conference Proceedings: 2,750
Indexed in PubMed and Web of Science. JoVE is the world-leading producer and provider of science videos with the mission to improve scientific research and education. Millions of scientists, educators and students at thousands of universities, colleges, hospitals and biopharmaceutical companies worldwide use JoVE for their research, teaching and learning.
JoVE Education: 4930 videos
JoVE Research: 17567 videos
Business video textbooks that explain concepts taught in undergraduate courses through high-impact animations.
e-Books (1)
e-Journals (2162)
Covers all major science and social science subjects published between 1963 to 2009 (including 121 free titles published between 2000-2023)
Purchased eBooks: 2392
Open Access eBooks: 448
Free eBooks: 121
Videos: 477
Images: 63998
Scopus is the leading platform for innovative discovery, driving research for the benefit of all
Your Opinion Matters: Trial Feedback Form
Covering over 30 specialist areas of practice in 4 key areas, connect your users with 170 peer-reviewed journals.
(Get the title list here)
Subscription includes complimentary access to abstract records and select full-text published from:
Conference Proceedings: 278
The most frequently-used databases
DynaMed combines the highest quality evidence-based information, and expert guidance to deliver accurate answers.
The IEEE Xplore digital library is your gateway to trusted research—journals, conferences, standards, ebooks, and educational courses—with nearly four million articles to help you fuel imagination, build from previous research, and inspire new ideas.
Transform undergraduate teaching with interactive video quizzes. Explore our extensive library of 3,000+ expert-created videos and 30,000+ questions tailored for effective formative assessments
Indexed in PubMed and Web of Science. JoVE is the world-leading producer and provider of science videos with the mission to improve scientific research and education. Millions of scientists, educators and students at thousands of universities, colleges, hospitals and biopharmaceutical companies worldwide use JoVE for their research, teaching and learning.
JoVE Education: 4930 videos
JoVE Research: 17567 videos
| All rights reserved to Directorate of Library Affairs, Imam Abdulrahman Bin Faisal University. © 2024 |
