Chemistry

JoVE Subscription Includes Access to Both Research and Education.

JoVE Research Covers Following:

• Behavior
• Biochemistry
• Biology
• Cancer Research
• Chemistry
• Developmental Biology
• Engineering
• Environment
• Genetics
• Immunology and Infection
• Medicine
• Neuroscience

JoVE Education Covers Following:

• Biology
• Chemistry
• Statistics
• Environmental Sciences
• Physics
• Engineering
• Psychology
• Clinical
• Pharmacology

It also Includes:

• JoVE Core
• JoVE Science Education
• JoVE Lab Manual
• Jove Quiz
• JoVE Business
• Faculty Resource Center

ProQuest Central is the largest single periodical resource available, bringing together complete databases across all major subject areas, including Business, Health and Medical, Language and Literature, Social Sciences, Education, Science and Technology, as well as core titles in the Performing and Visual Arts, History, Religion, Philosophy, and includes thousands of full-text newspapers from around the world.

Included databases:

ABI/INFORM Collectioninformation
Accounting, Tax & Banking Collectioninformation
Advanced Technologies & Aerospace Databaseinformation
Agriculture Science Databaseinformation
Arts & Humanities Databaseinformation
Asian & European Business Collectioninformation
Australia & New Zealand Databaseinformation
Biological Science Databaseinformation
Business Market Research Collectioninformation
Canadian Business & Current Affairs Databaseinformation
Canadian Newsstreaminformation
Career & Technical Education Databaseinformation
Computer Science Databaseinformation
Consumer Health Databaseinformation
Continental Europe Databaseinformation
Criminal Justice Databaseinformation
Earth, Atmospheric & Aquatic Science Databaseinformation
East & South Asia Databaseinformation
East Europe, Central Europe Databaseinformation
Education Databaseinformation
Engineering Databaseinformation
Environmental Science Databaseinformation
Global Breaking Newswiresinformation
Health & Medical Collectioninformation
Healthcare Administration Databaseinformation
India Databaseinformation
International Newsstreaminformation
Latin America & Iberia Databaseinformation
Library Science Databaseinformation
Linguistics Databaseinformation
Materials Science Databaseinformation
Middle East & Africa Databaseinformation
Military Databaseinformation
Nursing & Allied Health Databaseinformation
Political Science Databaseinformation
Psychology Databaseinformation
Public Health Databaseinformation
Publicly Available Content Databaseinformation
Religion Databaseinformation
Research Libraryinformation
Science Databaseinformation
Social Science Databaseinformation
Sociology Databaseinformation
Telecommunications Databaseinformation
Turkey Databaseinformation
U.S. Newsstreaminformation
UK & Ireland Databaseinformation

(PQDT) Global is the world's most comprehensive collection of dissertations and theses from around the world, offering millions of works from thousands of universities. Each year hundreds of thousands of works are added. Full-text coverage spans from 1743 to the present, with citation coverage dating back to 1637.

Subject coverage

- Arts
- Business & Economics
- Education
- Humanities
- Social Sciences
- Behavioral Sciences
- Natural Sciences
- Mathematics & Physical Sciences
- Health & Medical Sciences

A comprehensive database covering multiple material classes, property types, and applications
Enhanced data visualization features display interactive crystal structures, data tables, and phase diagrams with export options for further analysis
Search functions optimized for materials science like elemental composition or chemical structure searching to quickly find material property data
Trusted and curated resource with thousands of materials science experts ensuring high data quality