Includes full-text journals that provide historical information and current trends in business e-Books (1913) e-Journals (24876)
Business Source Ultimate works for your students like a solid business plan – it offers an unprecedented wealth of peer-reviewed, full-text journals and other resources that provide historical information and current trends in business that spark discussion on future developments and changes in the business world.
EBooks are selected for this collection to assist students and scholars with various business research, special project and entrepreneurial needs, and to help students understand general business concepts. The eBook Business Collection encompasses a variety of business topics, such as marketing, finance, supply chain management and entrepreneurship, with additional focus on career growth, personal development, communication and networking.
Regional Business News Plus includes full text coverage from several hundred U.S. and International newspapers as well as regional business publications, providing more than 60 million full text articles.
This database provides comprehensive full text coverage for regional business publications. Regional Business News incorporates coverage of more than 80 regional business publications covering all metropolitan and rural areas within the United States.
It is the largest single periodical resource available, bringing together complete databases across all major subject areas.
ProQuest Central is the largest single periodical resource available, bringing together complete databases across all major subject areas, including Business, Health and Medical, Language and Literature, Social Sciences, Education, Science and Technology, as well as core titles in the Performing and Visual Arts, History, Religion, Philosophy, and includes thousands of full-text newspapers from around the world.
Included databases:
ABI/INFORM Collectioninformation
Accounting, Tax & Banking Collectioninformation
Advanced Technologies & Aerospace Databaseinformation
Agriculture Science Databaseinformation
Arts & Humanities Databaseinformation
Asian & European Business Collectioninformation
Australia & New Zealand Databaseinformation
Biological Science Databaseinformation
Business Market Research Collectioninformation
Canadian Business & Current Affairs Databaseinformation
Canadian Newsstreaminformation
Career & Technical Education Databaseinformation
Computer Science Databaseinformation
Consumer Health Databaseinformation
Continental Europe Databaseinformation
Criminal Justice Databaseinformation
Earth, Atmospheric & Aquatic Science Databaseinformation
East & South Asia Databaseinformation
East Europe, Central Europe Databaseinformation
Education Databaseinformation
Engineering Databaseinformation
Environmental Science Databaseinformation
Global Breaking Newswiresinformation
Health & Medical Collectioninformation
Healthcare Administration Databaseinformation
India Databaseinformation
International Newsstreaminformation
Latin America & Iberia Databaseinformation
Library Science Databaseinformation
Linguistics Databaseinformation
Materials Science Databaseinformation
Middle East & Africa Databaseinformation
Military Databaseinformation
Nursing & Allied Health Databaseinformation
Political Science Databaseinformation
Psychology Databaseinformation
Public Health Databaseinformation
Publicly Available Content Databaseinformation
Religion Databaseinformation
Research Libraryinformation
Science Databaseinformation
Social Science Databaseinformation
Sociology Databaseinformation
Telecommunications Databaseinformation
Turkey Databaseinformation
U.S. Newsstreaminformation
UK & Ireland Databaseinformation
Taylor & Francis eBooks is a single destination platform with eBooks in science, technology, engineering, medical, humanities and social science.
Researchers have a single point of discovery for eBook content, multiple search options, and more. Access to the platform will allow users to: search ebook content at both the book and chapter level, filter search results by subject area, publication date and year published, and create citations in APA format.
Search peer-reviewed journals and articles. 3800+ journals Search and explore the millions of quality, peer-reviewed journal articles published under the Taylor & Francis, Routledge and Dove Medical Press imprints.
Emerald Insight provides abstracts and full text articles from academic journals.
covering the subject areas of marketing, management, human resources, quality, economics, information management, operations, engineering, production and property, education, health and social care. Collections included - 2012 Emerald Engineering eJournal Collection - 2012 Emerald Health and Social Care eJournal Collection - Emerald Backfiles - Emerald Business, Management and Economics eBook Series Collection Backlist Library - Emerald Emerging Markets Case Studies - Emerald Management 175 - Emerald Management 200 - Emerald Social Sciences eBook Series Collection Backlist Library - Emerald eJournal Premier Collection - Engineering Computations - International Journal of Health Care Quality Assurance - Journal of Service Management
