|
|
|||||||||
|
|
|
|
|||||||||
|
Construction Management, 3rd ed. by 
Construction Management, 4th ed. by 
Control Systems Engineering, 6th ed. by 
Electric Power Principles by 
Energy Storage: Fundamentals, Materials and Applications, 2nd ed. by 
Engineering Fluid Mechanics, 9th ed. by 
Engineering Fluid Mechanics, 11th IS ed. by 
Engineering Fundamentals: An Introduction to Engineering, 4th ed. by 
Engineering Fundamentals: An Introduction to Engineering, 5th ed. SI unit by 
Engineering Mechanics: Dynamics, 14th ed. SI units by 
Engineering Mechanics: Statics, 13th ed. by 
Engineering Mechanics: Statics, 14th ed. by 
Handbook of Air Conditioning and Refrigeration by 
International Energy Markets by 
Introduction to Embedded Systems by 
Mechanics of Materials, 8th ed. by 
Mechanics of Materials, 9th SI ed. by 
Numerical Analysis, 10th ed. by 
Project Management : A Systems Approach to Planning, Scheduling, and Controlling, 11th ed. by 
Project Management : A Systems Approach to Planning, Scheduling, and Controlling, 12th ed. by 
Solar Energy by 
Solar Engineering of Thermal Processes, Photovoltaics and Wind 5th ed. by 
Solar Engineering of Thermal Processes 4th ed. by 
Thermodynamics: an Engineering Approach, 7th ed. by 
Thermodynamics: an Engineering Approach, 8th ed. by 
Urban Transportation Systems by 
Probability and Statistics, 4th ed. by 
Reinforced Concrete Design 9th ed by 
Reinforced Concrete Design 8th ed by 
Reinforced Concrete Design 7th ed by 
Engineering Economy, 16th ed by 
Engineering Economy, 15th ed by 
Traffic Engineering by 
Urban and Regional Planning 5th ed by 
An Introduction to Probability Theory and Its Applications, Volume 2, 3rd ed by 
Building Construction Materials and Types of Construction, 5th ed. by 
A First Course in Statistical Methods by Project Management : A Systems Approach to Planning, Scheduling, and Controlling, 12th ed. by 
Contemporary Urban Planning, 11th ed. by 
Contemporary Urban Planning, 10th ed. by 
The Handbook of Technical Writing, 10th ed. by 
Principles of Foundation Engineering, 9th ed. by 
Principles of Foundation Engineering, 8th Ed. by 
Research Methodology: a step-by-step guide for beginners, 4th ed. by 
Research Methodology: A Step-by-Step Guide for Beginners 3rd ed. by 
Engineering Surveying by Engineering Economy, 16th ed by Engineering Economy, 15th ed by 
Traffic Safety and Human Behavior by 
The Handbook of Road Safety Measures by 
Concrete Pavement Design, Construction, and Performance by 
Public Transport Planning and Management in Developing Countries by 
Transport Systems: Modelling, Planning, and Evaluation by 
CITY-HUBs: Sustainable and Efficient Urban Transport Interchanges by 
An Introduction to Geosynthetic Engineering by 
Soil Mechanics: Concepts and Applications, 3rd ed. by 
Transit Capacity and Quality of Service Manual: TCRP Report 100 by 
Building Construction: Materials and Types of Construction by 
Fundamentals of Physics, Extended by 
Physics for Scientists and Engineers by 
Technical Writing-A Resource for Technical Writers at All Levels by 
Highway Engineering by 
Fundamentals of Fluid Mechanics by 
Surveying by 
Surveying by 
Surveying for construction 5th ed. by 
Surveying for Engineers by 
Fundamentals of Engineering Economics by 
Psychology: the science of mind and behavior 5th ed. by Traffic Safety and Human Behavior 1st ed. by 
Traffic Safety and the Driver 5th SI Ed. by 
Essays in Transportation Economics and Policy: a handbook in honor of John R. Meyer by 
The Full Costs and Benefits of Transportation by 
Traffic Management and Traffic Engineering for the Future Internet by 
Operations Research: An Introduction 10th edition. by 
Pavement Analysis and Design 2nd ed. by 
Principles of Pavement Design by 
Planning and Design of Airports, Fifth Edition by 
Urban Transit: operations, planning and economics. by 
Practical Railway Engineering 2nd ed. by 
Highway Safety Manual 1st ed by 
Urban Travel Demand Modeling: from individual choices to general equilibrium by 
Transportation Engineering and Planning by 
Transportation Economics: theory and practice : a case study approach by 
Intelligent Transport Systems: cases and policies by 
Principles of Transportation Economics by 
Multiobjective Programming and Planning by 
Airport Operations, Third Edition by 
Modelling Transport by 
Maritime Transport by 
Quality Control in Road Construction [Rev. English ed.]. by 
Modern Pavement Management Original ed. by 
Embedded C by 
Technical Writing 101: a real-world guide to planning and writing technical content 3rd ed. by 
Elements of Technical Writing by 
Port Engineering: planning, construction, maintenance, and security by 
Planning and Design Guidelines for Small Craft Harbors by 
Geographic Information Systems for Transportation: principles and applications by 
Ethics in engineering 4th ed. by 
Controlling Technology: Ethics and the Responsible Engineer by 
Engineering Ethics: concepts and cases 6th edition. by 
Environmental Impact of Transport by 
Surveying with Construction Applications eighth edition. by 
Geometric Design of Roads Handbook by 
Pavement Design and Materials by 
Bituminous Mixtures and Pavements VI: proceedings of the 6th International Conference on Bituminous Mixtures and Pavements, Thessaloniki, Greece, 10-12 June 2015 by 
Public Transport Planning and Management in Developing Countries by 
Statistical and Econometric Methods for Transportation Data Analysis by 
Port designer's handbook Fourth edition. by 
Analysis of Pavement Structures by 
Engineering Ethics by 
Public Transit Planning and Operation: modeling, practice and behavior Second edition. by 
Railway Transportation Systems: design, construction and operation by 
Transportation Accident Analysis and Prevention by 
Transportation Statistics and Microsimulation by Transport Systems: modeling, planning and evaluation by 
Handbook of Traffic Psychology by 
Pavement Engineering: principles and practice Third edition by 
Pavement Cracking: mechanisms, modeling, detection, testing and case histories by 
CITY-HUBs: sustainable and efficient urban transport interchanges by 
Operations Research by 
An Introduction to Geosynthetic Engineering by 
Polymer Viscoelasticity: stress and strain in practice by 
Soil Mechanics: concepts and applications 3rd. ed. by 
Intelligent Transportation Systems by 
Intelligent Transportation Systems by 
Transport Economics 3rd ed. by 
Fundamentals of Traffic Simulation by 
Traffic and Environment. Volume 3: Anthropogenic Compounds Part.1 by 
Art of Computer Programming, the, Volumes 1-4A Boxed Set by 
Domain-Specific Languages: IFIP TC 2 Working Conference, DSL 2009 Oxford, UK, July 15-17, 2009 Proceedings by 
Advances in Thin-Film Solar Cells by 
Air Conditioning Engineering by 
Basic Hazardous Waste Management by 
Biology for Engineers by 
Biomaterials: Principles and Applications by 
Building Construction Handbook, 10th ed. by 
Building Construction Illustrated, 5th ed. by 
Building Ecology: First Principles for a Sustainable Built Environment by 
Building Services, Technology and Design by 
Building Services and Equipment by 
Building Services Engineering by 
Building Services Handbook by 
Chemistry of High Temperature Superconductors by 
Cities of the World, 5th ed by 
Cities of the World, 6th ed. by 
Concrete: Microstructure, Properties, and Materials by Concrete Pavement Design, Construction, and Performance by 
Cyber Threat Intelligence for Secure Smart Cities by 
Design of Remediation Systems by 
Discrete-Event System Simulation: Pearson New International Edition by 
Ecological Landscape Design and Planning by 
Electronic Devices and Circuit Theory : Pearson New International Edition by 
Elements of X-Ray Diffraction: Pearson New International Edition by 
Energy Audit of Building Systems by 
Engineering Hydrology of Arid and Semi-Arid Regions by 
Engineering Science by Engineering Surveying by 
Experimental Techniques in Materials and Mechanics by 
FIDIC - a Guide for Practitioners by 
Folding Techniques for Designers by 
Food Chemistry by 
Food Processing Technology by 
Formwork for Concrete Structures by 
Freshwater Fisheries Ecology by 
Fundamentals of Photonics by 
Geo-Information for Disaster Management by 
Handbook of Water and Wastewater Treatment Plant Operations
Integral Transforms for Engineers by 
Intelligent Transportation Systems : From Good Practices to Standards by 
Intelligent Transportation Systems : Smart and Green Infrastructure Design by 
Introduction to Environmental Management by 
An Introduction to Geographical Information Systems by An Introduction to Geosynthetic Engineering by 
Introduction to Inverse Problems in Imaging by 
Introduction to Oil and Gas Operational Safety by 
An Introduction to Rehabilitation Engineering by 
Introduction to Remote Sensing, 5th Ed. by 
Making Authentic Craftsman Furniture : Instructions and Plans for 62 Projects by 
Marine Pollution : What Everyone Needs to Know by 
Materials by 
Mechanical and Electrical Equipment for Buildings, 12th ed. by 
Medical Device Design : Innovation from Concept to Market by 
Mobile Application Security : Protecting Mobile Devices and Their Applications by 
Mobile Cloud Computing : Foundations and Service Models by 
Mobile Phone Programming : And Its Application to Wireless Networking by 
Modern Differential Geometry of Curves and Surfaces with Mathematica by 
Modern Food Microbiology by 
Object-Oriented Software Engineering Using UML, Patterns, and Java : Pearson New International Edition by 
Occupational Exposure Assessment for Air Contaminants by 
Occupational Health Psychology by 
Olin's Construction : Principles, Materials, and Methods by 
Paper Engineering and Pop-Ups for Dummies by 
Pavement Cracking : Mechanisms, Modeling, Detection, Testing and Case Histories by 
Probability and Statistics for Engineers and Scientists, 9th Global Edition by 
Project Management in Construction by 
Safety, Health and Environmental Auditing 2nd ed. by 
Signals and Systems in Biomedical Engineering by Soil Mechanics: Concepts and Applications, 3rd ed. by 
Soil Mechanics and Foundations by 
Solar Energy: Technologies and the Project Delivery Process for Buildings by Solar Engineering of Thermal Processes, Photovoltaics and Wind 5th ed. by Solar Engineering of Thermal Processes 4th ed. by 
Textiles : Pearson New International Edition 11th ed. by Traffic Safety and Human Behavior by Transport Systems: Modelling, Planning, and Evaluation by 
Water, Sanitary and Waste Services for Buildings by 
Water Quality Concepts, Sampling, and Analyses by 
Water Resources by 
Workplace Safety and Health : Assessing Current Practices and Promoting Change in the Profession by An Introduction to Geosynthetic Engineering by An Introduction to Rehabilitation Engineering by 
City As Landscape by CITY-HUBs: Sustainable and Efficient Urban Transport Interchanges by 
Construction Equipment Management for Engineers, Estimators, and Owners by Formwork for Concrete Structures by 
Fundamentals of Building Construction by 
Construction Contracting by 
Foundation Design: Principles and Practices : Pearson New International Edition by 
Reinforced Concrete: Mechanics and Design, Global Edition by 
Sustainable Construction : Green Building Design and Delivery 3rd ed. by 
Sustainable Construction : Green Building Design and Delivery 4th ed. by 
Reinforced Concrete Design : Fundamentals and Practical Examples by An Introduction to Rehabilitation Engineering by 
Biomaterials by Biomaterials: Principles and Applications by 
Biomedical Instrumentation: Technology and Applications by 
Clinical Parasitology by 
Design of Biomedical Devices and Systems by 
Hendee's Radiation Therapy Physics by 
Introduction to Nanomedicine and Nanobioengineering by 
Medical Equipment Management by 
The Cambridge Textbook of Bioethics by An Introduction to Rehabilitation Engineering by Basic Hazardous Waste Management by Cities of the World, 5th ed by CITY-HUBs: Sustainable and Efficient Urban Transport Interchanges by 
Coastal Engineering: Processes, Theory and Design Practice by Design of Remediation Systems by 
Environmental and Natural Resource Economics by 
Environmental Impact Assessment by 
Environmental impact assessment : a comparative review, 2nd ed. by 
Environmental Planning Handbook by 
Fundamentals of Environmental and Toxicological Chemistry by Geo-Information for Disaster Management by Handbook of Water and Wastewater Treatment Plant Operations
Introduction to Environmental Toxicology by 
Occupational Noise and Workplace Acoustics : Advances in Measurement and Assessment Techniques by Workplace Safety and Health : Assessing Current Practices and Promoting Change in the Profession by Air Conditioning Engineering by Cities of the World, 5th ed by Cities of the World, 6th ed. by City As Landscape by Concrete Pavement Design, Construction, and Performance by Construction Equipment Management for Engineers, Estimators, and Owners by Cyber Threat Intelligence for Secure Smart Cities by Engineering Surveying by FIDIC - a Guide for Practitioners by Formwork for Concrete Structures by Fundamentals of Building Construction by An Introduction to Geosynthetic Engineering by An Introduction to Rehabilitation Engineering by Construction Contracting by Foundation Design: Principles and Practices : Pearson New International Edition by Reinforced Concrete: Mechanics and Design, Global Edition by Sustainable Construction : Green Building Design and Delivery 3rd ed. by Sustainable Construction : Green Building Design and Delivery 4th ed. by Reinforced Concrete Design : Fundamentals and Practical Examples by 
Absolute Java, Global Edition by 
AIGA Professional Practices in Graphic Design by 
Apache Spark 2 for Beginners by 
Applied Neural Networks with TensorFlow 2 by 
Artificial Intelligence by 
Basics of Web Design: HTML5 and CSS3 by 
CISA - Certified Information Systems Auditor Study Guide by 
Cloud Computing by 
Computer Organization and Design MIPS Edition by 
Computer Vision : Principles, Algorithms, Applications, Learning by 
Cryptography and Network Security: Principles and Practice by 
Cybercrime by 
Cyberpower and National Security by 
Cybersecurity Law, Standards and Regulations by Cyber Threat Intelligence for Secure Smart Cities by 
Data Analysis and Visualizations Using Python by 
Data Communications and Computer Networks : A Business User’s Approach by 
Data Communications and Networking by 
Data Mining by 
Data Science for Business by 
Data Science Using Python and R by 
Data Visualization Made Simple by 
Deep Learning by 
The Definitive ANTLR 4 Reference by 
Designing Secure Software by 
Designing the User Interface: Strategies for Effective Human-Computer Interaction, Global Edition by 
Digital Design, Global Edition by 
Digital Evidence and Computer Crime by Discrete-Event System Simulation: Pearson New International Edition by 
Doing Data Science by 
Ethics for the Information Age, Global Edition by 
Exam 70-411 Administering Windows Server 2012 by 
Fundamentals of Database Systems, Global Edition by 
Fundamentals of Machine Learning for Predictive Data Analytics, Second Edition : Algorithms, Worked Examples, and Case Studies by Geo-Information for Disaster Management by 
Get Programming with Haskell by 
Graphic Design by 
The Graphic Designer's Guide to Pricing, Estimating, and Budgeting by 
Hacking Exposed 7 : Network Security Secrets and Solutions by 
Hacking Exposed Web Applications, Third Edition by 
Hands-On Penetration Testing with Python by 
Head First Software Development by 
A History of Arab Graphic Design by 
Industrial Digital Transformation by 
Information Storage and Management by 
Information Systems for Urban Planning by Intelligent Transportation Systems : From Good Practices to Standards by 
Internet of Things with Arduino Blueprints: Develop Interactive Arduino-Based Internet Projects with Ethernet and Wifi by 
Internet of Things with Python : Interact with the World and Rapidly Prototype IoT Applications Using Python by 
Introduction to Algorithms, Fourth Edition by 
Introduction to Automata Theory, Languages, and Computation by An Introduction to Geographical Information Systems by 
Introduction to Machine Learning, Fourth Edition by 
An Introduction to Numerical Methods by 
Introduction to the Design and Analysis of Algorithms by 
Java: the Complete Reference, Eleventh Edition by 
Java How to Program, Early Objects by 
JavaScript: a Beginner's Guide, Fifth Edition by 
Knowledge Management : Learning from Knowledge Engineering by 
Knowledge Management : Systems and Processes by 
Learning Web Design : A Beginner's Guide to HTML, CSS, JavaScript, and Web Graphics by 
Logic and Computer Design Fundamentals, Global Edition by 
Machine Learning : A Probabilistic Perspective by 
Machine Learning and Big Data : Concepts, Algorithms, Tools and Applications by 
Mastering Python for Networking and Security by 
Mastering Reverse Engineering : Re-Engineer Your Ethical Hacking Skills by Mobile Application Security : Protecting Mobile Devices and Their Applications by Mobile Cloud Computing : Foundations and Service Models by Mobile Phone Programming : And Its Application to Wireless Networking by 
Modern Systems Analysis and Design, 8th edition by 
Motion Graphic Design : Applied History and Aesthetics by 
Multiagent Systems by 
Network Security a Beginner's Guide, Third Edition by 
Network Security Through Data Analysis by 
A novel blockchain weighted majority consensus algorithm (WMCA) for enhancing the security level of internet of things by Object-Oriented Software Engineering Using UML, Patterns, and Java : Pearson New International Edition by 
The Official (ISC)2 CISSP CBK Reference by 
OpenCV 3 Computer Vision with Python Cookbook : Leverage the Power of OpenCV 3 and Python to Build Computer Vision Applications by 
Operating Systems: Internals and Design Principles, Global Edition by 
Oracle Database 11g PL/SQL Programming Workbook by 
Practical Natural Language Processing by 
Problem Solving and Programming Concepts, 9th ed. by Problem Solving and Programming Concepts, 9th ed. by 
Problem Solving with C++, 10th Global ed. by 
Process Improvement with Electronic Health Records by 
Professional Android by 
Professional JavaScript for Web Developers by 
Programming Android : Java Programming for the New Generation of Mobile Devices by 
Programming PHP by 
Programming PHP : Creating Dynamic Web Pages by 
Python for Data Analysis : Data Wrangling with Pandas, NumPy, and IPython by 
Python Fundamentals by 
Schaum's Outline of Data Structures with Java, 2ed by 
Secure, Resilient, and Agile Software Development by 
Security Engineering : A Guide to Building Dependable Distributed Systems by 
Semantic Web for Dummies by 
SQL QuickStart Guide by 
Starting Out with C++ from Control Structures Through Objects, 9th ed. by 
Starting Out with Java: from Control Structures Through Objects, 6th Global Edition by 
Strategic Warfare in Cyberspace by 
Structured Computer Organization : International Edition 6th ed. by 
Systems Analysis and Design in a Changing World by 
TCP/IP Network Administration by 
Teaching and Researching: Computer-Assisted Language Learning by 
Technical Communication, Global Edition by 
Technology in Supply Chain Management and Logistics by 
Test Driven Development for Embedded C by 
Timing for Animation 40th Anniversary Edition 3rd ed. by 
Visual C# How to Program, Global Edition by 
Web Analytics 2. 0 : The Art of Online Accountability and Science of Customer Centricity by 
The Web Application Hacker's Handbook by 
Web Application Security : Exploitation and Countermeasures for Modern Web Applications by 
Web Security, Privacy and Commerce by 
Windows Registry Forensics by 
Windows Server 2016 Administration Fundamentals by 
Windows Server Administration Fundamentals by 
Wireless Communications and Networks : Pearson New International Edition by 
Wireless Network Security Second Edition by A novel blockchain weighted majority consensus algorithm (WMCA) for enhancing the security level of internet of things by Cyber Threat Intelligence for Secure Smart Cities by Cryptography and Network Security: Principles and Practice by Hacking Exposed 7 : Network Security Secrets and Solutions by Internet of Things with Arduino Blueprints: Develop Interactive Arduino-Based Internet Projects with Ethernet and Wifi by Data Communications and Computer Networks : A Business User’s Approach by Data Communications and Networking by Cloud Computing by Mastering Python for Networking and Security by Cybercrime by Network Security a Beginner's Guide, Third Edition by Network Security Through Data Analysis by TCP/IP Network Administration by Wireless Network Security Second Edition by Wireless Communications and Networks : Pearson New International Edition by Windows Server 2016 Administration Fundamentals by Apache Spark 2 for Beginners by CISA - Certified Information Systems Auditor Study Guide by 
Coding Theory and Cryptography by Cryptography and Network Security: Principles and Practice by Cybercrime by Cyberpower and National Security by Cybersecurity Law, Standards and Regulations by Cyber Threat Intelligence for Secure Smart Cities by Designing Secure Software by Digital Evidence and Computer Crime by Hacking Exposed 7 : Network Security Secrets and Solutions by 
Hacking Exposed Computer Forensics, Second Edition by Hacking Exposed Web Applications, Third Edition by Hands-On Penetration Testing with Python by Mastering Python for Networking and Security by Mastering Reverse Engineering : Re-Engineer Your Ethical Hacking Skills by Mobile Application Security : Protecting Mobile Devices and Their Applications by Network Security a Beginner's Guide, Third Edition by Network Security Through Data Analysis by A novel blockchain weighted majority consensus algorithm (WMCA) for enhancing the security level of internet of things by The Official (ISC)2 CISSP CBK Reference by Security Engineering : A Guide to Building Dependable Distributed Systems by Strategic Warfare in Cyberspace by The Web Application Hacker's Handbook by Web Application Security : Exploitation and Countermeasures for Modern Web Applications by Web Security, Privacy and Commerce by Windows Registry Forensics by Wireless Network Security Second Edition by Basics of Web Design: HTML5 and CSS3 by Designing Secure Software by Designing the User Interface: Strategies for Effective Human-Computer Interaction, Global Edition by Head First Software Development by Internet of Things with Arduino Blueprints: Develop Interactive Arduino-Based Internet Projects with Ethernet and Wifi by Mastering Reverse Engineering : Re-Engineer Your Ethical Hacking Skills by Modern Systems Analysis and Design, 8th edition by Object-Oriented Software Engineering Using UML, Patterns, and Java : Pearson New International Edition by Operating Systems: Internals and Design Principles, Global Edition by Problem Solving and Programming Concepts, 9th ed. by Programming Android : Java Programming for the New Generation of Mobile Devices by Secure, Resilient, and Agile Software Development by Systems Analysis and Design in a Changing World by Test Driven Development for Embedded C by Absolute Java, Global Edition by Basics of Web Design: HTML5 and CSS3 by Coding Theory and Cryptography by Data Analysis and Visualizations Using Python by The Definitive ANTLR 4 Reference by Internet of Things with Python : Interact with the World and Rapidly Prototype IoT Applications Using Python by Introduction to Automata Theory, Languages, and Computation by Java: the Complete Reference, Eleventh Edition by Java How to Program, Early Objects by JavaScript: a Beginner's Guide, Fifth Edition by Learning Web Design : A Beginner's Guide to HTML, CSS, JavaScript, and Web Graphics by Mastering Python for Networking and Security by Object-Oriented Software Engineering Using UML, Patterns, and Java : Pearson New International Edition by OpenCV 3 Computer Vision with Python Cookbook : Leverage the Power of OpenCV 3 and Python to Build Computer Vision Applications by Oracle Database 11g PL/SQL Programming Workbook by Problem Solving and Programming Concepts, 9th ed. by Problem Solving with C++, 10th Global ed. by Professional JavaScript for Web Developers by Programming Android : Java Programming for the New Generation of Mobile Devices by Programming PHP by Programming PHP : Creating Dynamic Web Pages by Python for Data Analysis : Data Wrangling with Pandas, NumPy, and IPython by Python Fundamentals by Schaum's Outline of Data Structures with Java, 2ed by SQL QuickStart Guide by Starting Out with C++ from Control Structures Through Objects, 9th ed. by Starting Out with Java: from Control Structures Through Objects, 6th Global Edition by Visual C# How to Program, Global Edition by Exam 70-411 Administering Windows Server 2012 by 
Linux Essentials by Operating Systems: Internals and Design Principles, Global Edition by Professional Android by Windows Registry Forensics by Windows Server 2016 Administration Fundamentals by Windows Server Administration Fundamentals by Applied Neural Networks with TensorFlow 2 by Artificial Intelligence by Computer Vision : Principles, Algorithms, Applications, Learning by Cyber Threat Intelligence for Secure Smart Cities by Get Programming with Haskell by Intelligent Transportation Systems : From Good Practices to Standards by Intelligent Transportation Systems : Smart and Green Infrastructure Design by Introduction to Machine Learning, Fourth Edition by Knowledge Management : Learning from Knowledge Engineering by Machine Learning : A Probabilistic Perspective by Machine Learning and Big Data : Concepts, Algorithms, Tools and Applications by OpenCV 3 Computer Vision with Python Cookbook : Leverage the Power of OpenCV 3 and Python to Build Computer Vision Applications by Practical Natural Language Processing by 
The Robotics Primer by Semantic Web for Dummies by | All rights reserved to Directorate of Library Affairs, Imam Abdulrahman Bin Faisal University. © 2023 |
| . |
